2002-02-27
new look

ok so I've changed the look of my diary to make it more like me...I mean, I do like pink but I think that blue is better for me.

Wow. Today Annie called me back, she haven't called since the famous day she put her nose in my relationship with Nic. We decided to bury the hachet, after all we've been friends since we are 6 years old. That must mean something...any way I'm glad she called me back, I just hate to be on a fight with someone...

Speaking about fights, Nic and I had one last night...well not maybe a fight but it could have turned into one easily...I don't even know why!The only thing I know is that we should begin to consider defining our relationship...I mean it's ok we're friends but it's beginning to be a little ackward...

Ok so what? He'd be jealous if I had another boyfriend, and he can't notice another girl? I noticed other guys...(even if I do love him...)I don't think he's still in love with me but maybe there's something, I don't know what.

He asked me to stay for the night yesterday, on a week night! He never did that since, well, a few months, but back then, we were still a couple!

I really need to talk to him, seriously.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host