2002-02-25
bored

Ok so I'm bored, I'm really bored...

I'm at school now and I've been doin nothing the last two hours, and still have nothin to do for the next hour.Arghhh!!!

I had an exam this morning and I srewed it up... I'm like starting at 15/20, that's bad! And that is without all the wrong answers I must have...

This semester I really don't have any motivation. Why? Maybe it has somethin to do with the fact that this is the last one, and after I'm goin to University.

I don't know but the first exam I had this semester, I had a really wonderful 69.5%! :( WTF??

Just to say that normally my grades are around 85%.

Bad...really bad

But the 69.5 is really not my fault. I missed one class, because I had to go to a management contest at University, and I missed a lot!! Like 1/3 of the exam was on that class!! :(

Any way I'll do better on the next one...Let's hope so


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host