2002-03-11
Spring break

I just started spring break today. Ahhh One week of nothing!! woohoo!! I know it's been a while since I updated but I wasn't home that much this week end and also I worked a lot on my layout..I'm not really a html expert, so it was kinda hard but I'm doin some progress


I spent the week end with Nic. We were supposed to go to Trois-Rivi�res, at his Mom's but he had to stay here because of his dog. It was fun anyway, he slept here last night and the night before. It was weird to have someone in my bed, I had a hard time to get to sleep! This morning he told me that he really is gonna miss me when he'll move. How cute! I'm gonna miss him too! He leaves in 5 weeks. Soon! :(


I have so many things to do this week. Teachers were going crazy when they realize that: "Oh! Students have one week off!" Better give them lots of work! Huh!

So this is it and I'm getting eaten by all the work I have to do...Well maybe not that much, but any way...

Also I have to take an appointment with my training course supervisor, and I keep forgetting to call. Well it's not that I forget that much...I know this sounds stupid but I just hate call people I don't know, I'm really shy for this formal talk....I just hate it.



I really need to find a job. My credit card can't even breathe anymore...Hopefuly, I'll get my taxes refund soon...Let's hope so!




Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host