2002-03-31
Saturday night

Oh wow! I don't know where to start....

It's been a while now since I first register at an online meeting service and I've always been discouraged by the answers I got there. Always a few guys that say: Ah what is wrong with you? You could have so much fun with me, please write me back, I wanna know you, etc. None of them, obviously, took time to actually read what was in my description which clearly said: W search W! What is wrong with those people?

Any way I finally found someone who was "fitting my demands". First I thought it was some kind of joke and I was really stressed to meet her..

We were supposed to met at 9pm last night in some pub downtown. I was so nervous that I arrived late (which is really not me)and I waited like ten minutes outside the bar to figure out if I should enter or not. I was sure that when I'd come inside there would be a bunch of guys making fun of me, or I thought that maybe the girl would be nothing like her description (5'4 110 pounds): an absolutly ugly girl, 300 pounds with pimples and ugly glasses. Don't get me wrong I'm not only about looks, but the reason I want to meet a girl makes me want to meet a cute one.

Finally I decided to get in (with in mind a plan of what to do if she wasn't like I expected..)She was sitting just by the entrance, a beautiful, really beautiful girl smiling at me. It was her! Even more pretty than what I expected, in fact I think I never met a girl as pretty as her in real life.

I can't even believe she is interested in the same things as me! When spent a really great night together. Except for one moment when I called home to tell my dad that I was gonna be home late...He wasn't really happy that I waited until 1h30 to call...Plus, Nic was home waiting for me since 11h30! Oops! So this conversation with my father kind of made me feel really unconfortable, but that feeling didn't last long....

At the end of the night I drove her back home, but nothing happened between us: I was really too shy and she was too I think....Any way, I know we're gonna see each other again soon.

She invited me in, but I was in a hurry to get back home and it was almost 3am so I didn't. And I was too unconfortable: she lives with her boyfriend and he was there, so I knew that even if I went to her apartment nothing could happen...

Any way, I really can't wait to see her again. She's really fun and really pretty and we had so much fun last night. I saw some people I know and it felt weird because I didn't know how to introduce her to them. Of course I couldn't say: "Oh it's Audrey she and I just met each other on the net, we're like fuck friends...but we didn't sleep together already". They would have freaked out!:)Any way the night was great!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host