2002-04-09
Update

Ok I *know* I really need to update more!! I just don't feel like it lately...And anyway I have nothing new...

I haven't see A. since the other night. We wrote each other emails but nothing else. I was supposed to saw her this week end but things did not turned the way I planned, so finally I had a pretty relax week end.


I almost screwed things up with Nic because I told him that I didn't want to see him anymore, but the next day I realized I was making a big mistake and that I was screwing up the last two weeks we have to spend together... So I called him back and apologize...Everything's ok now...


Only two school weeks left, 8 days to be exact. Wow! College is finished! I never thought I'd see the end. Next step: University!

Lot of new things will happen in my life in the next couple months. A new school, hopefuly a new job, a new life without Nic. Lots of my friends are leaving town also... I will have a completly new life style. I'll really have to meet some new people too! The only close friend I'll have next to me is Stef and I can't be with her 24/7! She has a life too! ;)


Any way...

Just wondering, I would like to have some comments by people who reads me...I know there's some people out there! There's some people I know, but for everybody else: Who are you? Why do you read me?

Sorry, but this is just me being curious!!

See ya!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host