2002-04-16
Happy Aniversary

Happy Aniversary to me!

Today it would have been my 2 years aniversary with Nic. I can't believe it's been two years already since we became a couple...Sure we're not one anymore. Seems like yesterday. It's impressing how much things have change, how much we've change in two years. Even in a few months....

3 months ago Nic was jealous when I talked about other guys. And now, he's not. Our relationship has change into something more "friend-ish" than "love-ish". It's not bad...I mean I have to begin to see him more as a friend. And I have to begin to distance myself from him. If not it'll be too hard when he'll move out.

Oh by the way, he's moving this saturday. 3 days left.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host