2002-04-26
New job

Right now I'm writing at my new job, at sepaq. It's not a bad job, I like it quite a lot in fact, but sometimes it's a little boring when I have nothing to do...But I think it's gonna be ok this summer, my boss just told me that it's a little crazy there in the summer; that's why she's keeping me until September in fact. Until then I relax and I try to learn as much as I can because I am beginning to be really tired of asking questions all the time!

By the way, Nic is coming to visit this week end! I can't wait! We talked almost everyday this week and we emailed like tons of times a day. It's cool, we got to stay in touch. I'm seeing him tonight and it's gonna be fun. Any way, my home pc broke down last week that's why I haven't been able to write here more often, but it's ok now(we got it back last night) and I'll try to update more


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host