2002-05-03
sigh

I'm feeling really depressed today...don't even know why. I wish I could go home right now...It's 12h45 pm and I didn't take my lunch break yet. Weird but I just don't feel like it. Plus I have nothing much to do today at work. I wish I was home lying on the couch daydreaming.

I was supposed to eat with Nic tonight and then go out to see a movie but it won't happen tonight because Jeff is in town and he invited Nic and his other friends at his house. I just don't like that Jeff. Last summer when Nic and I were having some problems he was always with him. He is so snob. He talked to me like two times in a year and a half. He thinks he's better than anyone, and now worst than ever since he's working for the police. Damn police officers! *joking* But I just don't like him. It's been a few times Nic cancelled on me because Mr Policeman was in town! So I'm gonna see Nic after work and then, later in the evening. But this is bad any way....

Also this week end I have to finish my last math homework for my internet class. And I don't know how I am going to be able to finish it! But the worst thing is I have to take an exam after that homework and that is gonna be tough!

Wow, time's passing by really slowly today, it's just 12h53! I should go eat, but there's a lot of people there and I feel kinda antisocial today. I don't want to talk to them.... Any way, I guess maybe I won't eat it shoudln't be that hard...if I find a way to leave work early today, since I have nothing to do....But I don't think they'll let me.

Oh boy! I really need some rest!
Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host