2002-05-06
monday morning

Argh I just hate monday mornings! I'm soooo tired today. I stayed up late last night to finish my (yes that's right!) last math homework!!! Woohoo! Now I just have to get over the exam and that damn internet class will be over! I can't believe it! What a relief!

Any way , I'm on lunch break again and I am getting sleepy, I think I'll go to bed at 8pm tonight!

Tomorrow my supervisor will come here to see me work....argh, I hope I'll have something to do! :)

I spent a really nice week end with Nic. We spent evey day together. It was fun. I miss him already! But it's ok I'm starting to get used to his moving out of town. We have much more fun when we see each other!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host