2002-05-18
A quick one

Tonight is my prom!

I know I already talked about this but : Wow I'm graduating from college!! Finally!

I thought I'd better keep my day free from anything today, but in fact I have nothing much to do to get prepared. My hair is almost done (curly hair tonight!)it's only 2h14pm and I leave home at 4h45! But now I have to wait...I don't like to wait. I wish it was 4pm so I could get my dress on and put a little make up...If I do that right now, it's gonna be all messed up at 5! Not really used to the: "You got make up on your eye lids; don't rub your eyes!"

I'll have to think about that tonight if I don't want to look like a racoon...


Nic told me that he will surprise me with something at the prom tonight...I don't know how; he's not even coming! I think he was only joking to make me all anxious tonight....Really funny. He wants me to call him after the prom, first he was supposed to come home and wait until I get back but today he said that he wasn't sure he was coming. I hope he will...I love to have him around...


Monday I'm going to University to choose my classes for next semester. I can't wait!! Finally University!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host