2002-05-24
Have a nice week end!

And I thought everything was perfect......

I got a call from University: they say that they cannot give me the credits they were supposed to, because the college says I'm not eligible...so I called the college to try to arrange this and they say it's gonna take at least two weeks until they make the final list of "eligible people" for the DEC+BAC program (which I'm suppose to be in).

Also I thought that I could have a sponsorship for my two home classes I need to get my diploma, but NO they can't give it to me, they don't sponsor people like me who need only two classes to go to university because I'm not attending the college anymore! Damn it! So it's gonna cost me something like 400$ for these two classes. But that's not the worst. I'm suppose to be attending university this fall, but I won't because I won't have finished my two damn classes! Why? Because I need to pass the first one to do the other. And they won't make an exception. I know, I asked!

I spent almost all morning on the phone trying to arrange this mess....between each phone calls I was crying!

Ok so if I'm not going to university next semester, what am I gonna do? I'd only be starting school in January....six months of doing nothing?!? ARGHHH. I'm sorry but I like school, I really like to go to school and sit on a chair all day long and learn things. This is what I like. I don't like sitting alone at home, doing nothing. And work?! What work? Work full time in a cheap store or a restaurant? I don't think so! I mean some jobs are ok, but for now I prefer to go to school...

I am sooo getting drunk tonight, at least maybe I'll have some fun then.... Don't get me wrong, I'm not the one who's drinkin each time something is going the wrong way, but I think I need some time "headfree" from school. I will go to Nic's, and maybe go out, I don't know, but I WILL have fun; I really need to relax tonight.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host