2002-06-29
New

Ahhh New layout!!!!

It's about time! I know there might be errors with my older entries and older page, but don't worry I'll fix it later...Right now I just have a headache and I need to get ready to go out(I'm having lunch with Nic tonight)

I began to create a lot of layouts, woohoo discovered a new hobby here! Because of this, I'm getting late with my pendings at NakedReviews. I promise I'm gonna work on that tomorrow...(let's hope so)

It's the week end and I'm relaxing as much as I can. I rented Memento last night, what a movie! It's really good, I highly recommend it.


Annie wrote me an email last week, she's in Rome right now, and she met a guy. She's seems to really love him...but wow Annie Can't you just meet people here?!?! lol


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host