2002-06-26
diarylove review

I've been reviewed. When I first read it, I was upset because she's been kind of rude, but I thought about it, and no she wasn't.

I know I make grammar errors, probably a lot. After all, I haven't took any english class in two years! :)

Great! Now I'm shy to write...I'm afraid no one is gonna understand me! This is bad! lol Anyway, I think she's right. Also, I think I need to change my layout...I've had the same one since March! I appreciated the fact that she took time to actually read my diary, read a lot of entries. Sometimes reviewers only read the last 5 entries, and I think (being a reviewer myself) that it's not fair for the reviewee...


I'll continue later I have to work now...
Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host