2003-04-15
...

So, new layout today. Not really special but I wanted to change and I wanted to change it fast.

I have my first finals next week and to be honest I'm really not prepared. I think I'm gonna have to study a lot next week end, which is bad because I'd prefer to go to TR and hang out with Nic. He has finals too so maybe my staying here is a good thing. I have to be a good girl and stay home and study. :(

I'm bored these days. I think I'm a little tired of school and of everything. I don't know what I want. I feel like I want to do something, but I don't know what. Worst feeling...

I would like to go on a trip, or to do something wild, experience something new, anything...


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host