2003-04-09
Three weeks to go and a nice weekend coming

Well

Wow it's been 19 days since my last entry! Guess what? Nothing new! The semester ends in about three weeks. On May 1st to be exact. And the summer semester begins the 5th! Oh boy! My job at the caf� is really fun. We had our initiation party last week and it was really...well, fun! I drank a lot, a bit too much in fact. But it was great anyway. Nothing like a party to get to know better the people you work with...!

This week end I'm going to TR -again- but I'm supposed to go to Audrey's new place in Cap-Sant�. I can't wait to see her new place, and to see her again...
NOrmally, I would go there on Friday night, spend the night over there and drive to TR the next day. I think it's gonna be interesting...We'll see.

The elections are gonna be held next Monday and I have absolutly no idea who I'm gonna vote for... They're all idiots to me...Any way, I guess I'll flip a coin this week end.

I would write more but I'm exausted right now and I'm gonna go watch some tv...

See ya!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host