2004-06-28
Nice weekend for a change

Well, I know I never explained what happened at the Saint-Jean-Baptiste. Well, I tried to but I was so tired I pushed the wrong key on my keyboard and lost the entry.

I wrote Pierre-Luc a letter which I posted at unsentletter. Of course, it's in french but it explains the story of that night. I don't have the energy to write it again in english, even to think about it again.

I haven't spoke to him yet since last wednesday. I was gone all weekend with my mom and my godmother. We spent the weekend in a Spa. You know the kind of place where you do nothing but lying around getting massages and mud bath? It was so relaxing! For three days I forgot all about PL. I mean I thought about him of course, but I wasn't stressed out like I am day after day. I thought about him and it made me smile. I felt so happy inside, it was great.

Now were back and I'm trying not to get stressed out like usually. But it's tough. I'm finally accepting the fact that it's his turn to call me. I know he probably won't, but anyway. I think I'm gonna wait, at least a week, until I call him or write him back. This should give him plenty of time to think about it. After all, it's been two weeks now. Maybe after three weeks it'll be ok. Am�lie said to me that she thought three weeks were almost a normal period for a man to forget his pride and think about what he really wants. I know PL is the kind of guy who take his time to figure things out. We'll see. He did wait from December to March to be with me. I'm not saying I want to wait 3 months again...

Tonight is Election night. So I'm gonna be a good girl and go vote. :)


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host