2004-06-29
Wow

Wow. What a day yesterday!

First, I got an email from PL at lunch. I was really happyto finally get some news from him. I mean that HE decided to write me, instead of me calling him or writing to him. And then, I went to give a ride to Annie from University, while I was waiting for her to be ready to go home, my cell phone rang. It was him. I can even describe how it felt. I was soo happy.

I went to see him at his house. We watched Kill Bill vol.1 because I haven't seen it yet. After the movie I really didn't know what to do, I didn't want to leave yet but I didn't know how to approach him. So I went to the bathroom and I thought I would stay standing up in front of him when I'd get back. That's what I did. I said something like, "it must be really late". And I went to see what time it was in his room. When I went back I was standing in front of him and he was kind of looking at my belly. I felt shy, pull down my shirt to hide it and said "what are you looking at?" I just said it because I thought he would say nothing and maybe start talking about what he felt. But he didn't. He said "nothing" alright, but he leaned over to me and hugged me and put his head on my stomach.

I was so happy. We stayed like that a few minutes and then he stood up and started to kiss me. We ended the night in his room... :) I'm so glad today. I'm back!! I felt so "out of myself" lately. Now I'm back and it feels great!!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host