2002-11-19
At the bus stop, again

Sorry no update yesterday I was too busy trying to write a novel! I am like five days late on the normal schedule, which is not THAT bad...

Saw cute boy today and yesterday (duh, he's in all my classes). I almost talked to him today. Well we were a part of the same conversation, thanks to our common friend Alex. They were together at the bus stop when I got there. Unfortunatly, Alex's bus got there like 30 seconds later so he left, leaving me with cute boy, and neither of us said a word to each other. Yes I know this is really sad. I'm a 21 year old woman who can't even talk to a guy she likes. :|

Poor me.

I really don't have anything special to say right now so maybe I'll come back later...


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host