2002-11-17
Snow Storms and frozen fingers

OK I need a break. I'M trying to write my novel right now but I have this little tiny problem that is keeping me froim writing: my fingers are completly freezing!! Not all of them! Just one! One finger completly frozen. Can you explain this? Can you give me a logical explaination why I have ONE finger frozen? And anything I do, it will not have a normal temperature back!!!

Ok so that was weird... I think I need to calm down a little.

I went to see Harry Potter today! It was fun. It was also fun to see all the children in the theater excited about the movie! I don't think that Nic really liked it, but well... I don't really care!

Tomorrow I'm gonna see cute boy at school and hopefully I'll talk to him. If the school is open tomorrow! There is a big snowstorm outside. First one this year. All the province is under the snow and wind. I only hope Nic got back to TR ok. Because you know, 1h30 car ride in a snow storm can be dangerous.

I love snow storms! I'm in my room and I can hear the wind outside my window... I always liked to hear that sound! When I was a little girl, I would put on my winter suit and go play outside with my friend Dominique when there was a storm. We were having so much fun!

Anyway, my finger is feeling a little better so I'll go back to my novel now, maybe I will be able to concentrate now!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host