2003-02-24
I deserve this

I have a job!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes I got the job from the interview this morning. Wednesday is gonna be my first day. Cool no? I'm without a job since August! It was about time!

Everything seems to be going so well lately, I can even believe it. I do great in school, I'm working out, I got a job, I'm going to redecorate my room, spring break is coming, I'm making new friends, everything is better than ever with Nic...February 2003 will be a month to remember! I just hope it will continue that way for a long time!

It feels good to be happy. Really, when nothing is going wrong... It's been a while...I think I deserve it, don't you think?


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host