2003-02-23
Flooded

I'm really tired right now. I woke up at 7am this morning because I had an exam at 9am and I had to leave early because there was a snow storm outside. The problem is I fell asleep at 3h30am so I had a really long night of sleep... Yeah right. Anyway, I fell asleep that late because our shower flooded my room. The joys of having a bedroom in the basement just below the bathroom. Anyway it was fun...

Plus I have my period. And my belly hurts. :( And this morning exam didn't go that well. It was pretty tough, I hope I did well anyway.

I have a job interview tomorrow morning. At the faculty's caf�. I hope I'll feel better than now. Anyway, I better go to bed now

Good night folks!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host