2002-08-26
A good old friend

This is not a good day

I'm at work now and I really don't feel like working...
See, this is my last week. In fact, my last day of work is wednesday, so maybe you can understand my lack of motivation today.
I had dinner with Pierre-Luc today. It was fun. Pierre-Luc is a guy who lives on my street. We were friends when we were kids, but kind of spent all high school and college separated.
This summer he works in an office not too far from mine so we eat together sometimes, and we talk
I like talking with him. We don't know each other that much, but it's so easy to talk with him. We talk about high school, old friends who moved out of town and all kinds of things...I could easily see him become my best friend if we started seeing each other more.

Any way...I guess I should go back to work now.

See ya!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host