2002-08-17
I miss...

I'm tired but I don't want to go to bed....It's 11h23pm on a saturday night and I'M alone in front on the computer. Damn I'm dull.

Nic and Annie are coming back tomorrow, but I won't probably see them tomorrow. Nic is going straight to TR and Annie well, I wouldn't be surprised if she missed her flight.

I miss Nic. I'm gonna talk to him tomorrow but I'd prefer to see him...it's been thirteen days since I saw him!

I had tons of nightmares last night...First I dreamt that Nic had a new girlfriend. In my dream Nic didn't tell aboiut her and I found out when I was spying on him in front of his house; I saw them kissing in his living room.

Then, I dreamt that Nic came back from Florida and was been an asshole with me. He was almost not talking to me, and ignoring me in front of all his friends. Then, I dreamt that he told me he wanted to stop seeing me, I told him that I didn't want to and he was saying: "It's gonna be harder for me that it will be for you" Huh!? What is the problem with me? I woke up like three times almost crying in my bed!

I must be really scared that things are gonna be different between us. Why should they? I don't think anything's changed. I miss him, I know he misses me too and we're gonna see each other in 6 days (unless he come here tomorrow....but I don't think he will) Anyway, I'm pretty much repeating myself.....


Steph came by tonight. Her boyfriend broke up with her yesterday...again. I can't believe I was with her all night yesterday and I haven't notice! Poor girl...I feel so bad for her. I mean, I know it wasn't going well since well, maybe May but it's always hard when it happens. I hope she's ok. I don't know if they're gonna go back together one day, but I do know that they need to take some time apart...It helps sometimes. Just look at me and Nic. It's been 9 months since we broke up. Of course I still feel like crying when I think about it, but we have a better relationship now, than we had back then. Well I don't want to cry when I think about the fact that we're not together, just when I remember that One November Morning....Gosh. That's it, I'm almost crying right now.... I'm ridiculous. Nic is still part of my life, I care about him, he cares about me, and if things stay the way they are for a few years (months, weeks, whatever) we're gonna end up together. We know it, we talked about it, it's something we know deep inside. Even if we had some bad times, we had something special, we still have it.

Look at me, I end up talking about me and Nic again...I'm hopeless!

I guess this means I should end this up right now and come back tomorrow when I'll have something new.....

See ya!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host