2002-10-24
Insomnia

It's been a week since I had a normal night of sleep. I simply don't want to go to sleep these days. I stay on the net, in my bed, looking at the clock. But I am just not sleepy at all. I haven't been that insomniac since highschool (let's do the math: more than 4 years!). That's bad. Plus, I have a really friendly headache who's following me everywhere tonight.

I COULD use that spare time to study, you know, I could, I should. I have a test Friday: economics. I'm way behind in this class and I have 4or5 chapters to read + do exercises until friday. I finished on chapter this afternoon, and I stopped to eat dinner.
What happened next? Nothing. I went on MSN chat and spent the rest of the evening there and IMing.

Isa, you're really disapointing me...


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host