2002-10-25
4 down, 1 to go!

I realized that I've been quite boring in my entries lately, talking only about school and exams, but this is going to end soon. My last exam is tomorrow. Yes, I know: on a Saturday?!
I'm trying to study right now, but I really don't feel like it. I mean, it's Friday night people! Who is crazy enough to study on a Friday night. If you don't know what a really boring night is: try studying tax systems and you'll understand what I mean. I should've start studying earlier this week but I had that other test this afternoon (which went really well by the way) and I needed to study that one first.

Have you ever had the feeling that your head was asleep but on fire at the same time? I'm hooked on cafeine since last week, and it's starting to give me a really weird sensation...

Any way, one more to go and I'm done; I have one week off and thenNaNoWriMo starts. I'm really looking forward to do this! I will be writing my novel in french don't worry...I'm not crazy enough to write it in english because: 1st of all it would be too damn tough and 2nd if I want to be able to publish it or just to get my friends to read it, better be in french. Noone would understand me in english. Mine it's too bad. But I'm doing better than before, no? Please someone tell me that I'm better than I was...please?

Time to go back to the books... see ya!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host