2002-08-27
Oh no it wasn't a good day

Didn't I told you that yesterday was not a good day?

I went to Nic's and we cleared some things up (finally!) Everything was perfect, he was coming home later and we would watched a movie.
I went to Marie-Andr�e's to see Annie and baby Anna and then come back home to wait for Nic. When he arrived I was kind of hugry so I went to Shell to buy cheese to eat with my nachos (hum yummy!). Nic's stayed home and waited for me. While I was gone, something bad happened..something between my dad and Nic.

I am so mad at my father right now! I won't give all the juicy details because I'm to ashamed of him. I don't want to tell people he's part of my family. This men is not my father, he can't be. He's so intolerant and stupid!

So I know this may sound childish: Oh Boohoo, I'm mad at my father! But it's more than that. I never had a really nice relationship with him, but now he's gone too far. Nic was supposed to stay overnight and he didn't. He took his stuff and came back home at the end of the movie. I know Nic won't come back here, he never will. My father made him feel like he wasn't welcome, it's almost like he told him: I hate you and I don't want to see you near my daughter.
Oh right Dad, like you've always been good to judge people. You don't even know him. Wake up and look at the world, it's not like you think it is. Not every person is rotten to the bone. Oh and damn forget it, fuck you.

And to think that I'll have to spend two weeks alone with him because my mom is going to France. I wish I had enough money to move out of the house....
Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host