2002-08-01
I wish

I wish I was 4 again.
Everything is so simple when you're a child! The worst thing that can happen to you is to scratch your knee on the concrete. Nothing to worry about, no decisions to take. You don't even have to decide what clothes you wear!

I'm being stupid and foolish again. I know I'm ridiculous.

This week end I'm suppose to go to Le Grand Prix de Trois-Rivi�res with Nic. I said I'm suppose to, because I'm not even sure there'll be a ticket for me. Of course, Nic's got one because he's gonna sell glasses for Louis Garneau that day. Any way, I was so thrilled to go, but today...Today is different.

Remember Kate, The random girl form TR? She was at Nic's party two weeks ago. Apparently I was kind of bitch with her and that's the reason why she left the party early and didn't come back on the next day...

I don't understand why, I was so hard on her...why am I so jealous? I feel in competition with every girl Nic talks to... Maybe I'm mentally disturbed, maybe there is a treament for people like me... ;p

Any way, I need to start behaving myself a little. Most of the time I speak my mind and I shoudn't. I end up hurting people's feelings and I don't like it.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host