2002-06-17
prosac, please?

I wish things would be different.

I wish I could have a normal relationship, a normal life.

I wish I could be happy.

I don't know if I have some good reasons to feel that way, or if I'm being completly paranoiac (sp?)

I went to TR saturday night and sunday. Nic's friends were there on friday night and they went out with Kate.

I know I never talked about her: she's a random girl in fact, she's a hair dresser. Nic met her when we were on a week end in TR before he moved there. She gave him her phone number, telling him to call her when he moved in so that he have at least one person to call...

She seems to appreciate him a lot, she's calling him a lot and wants to see him... He told me that he doesn't care about her that much, but you know me, psycho-jealous-girl, I'm afraid that's all.

Also there's my job. Seems like I can't do anything right. Not that people are complaining but I make lots of errors.

My boss give me 60% on my trainee class, it seems like I need to take more initiative, but when I do, I have to do it all over again because, I made a mistake... �>:|

Thank God, next week end is La SAint-Jean-Baptiste! Three days off! And the week after: July 1st, three days off again!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host