Layout history

This page is gonna be updated every month (I wish), because I intend to be changing my layout each month

November
November layout, also known as It all falls down. I was kind depressed in the beginning of the month so this layout is really dark. The picture is a drawing from the movie labyrinth.

Automn
October layout. Fall is my favorite season. Everything is so pretty outside, I like the wind, the way it makes the leaves dance.

Siren 2
Another siren layout, this one was black and purple. I put a lot of work into it. I felt really HTML-savvy! ;-). Oh, it was the september layout.

Siren
I really like this layout, I worked a lot on it and I like what it looks like. It has no particular meaning, I just like the picture.

The Labyrinth
I didn't keep that layout really long. First there was a trouble with the main picture, and it was not showing most of the time, I still don't know why. It was a picture of the movie labyrinth (my favorite movie as a kid).

The blue one
This is the first layout I made. I used to be really proud about it, but then I had my diary reviewed a few times and they all said the same thing:"Your layout is ugly". Well not really, but no one seemed to like it but me. It was really simple, blue, with a picture of me and two (drawings)japanese girls (one red and one blue). I kept it for a few months than I decided I should go on learning more HTML and other stuff and try something new.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host