2002-08-09
Lonely, I'm so lonely

I feel so lonely tonight...
I don't even have something to say about it. Steph's gone camping, Nic's in Florida, Anne-Marie in Saskatchewan and Annie in Italy...Damn! Why don't I have a place to go to?

I wish Nic would call me. He won't tonight I'm sure, because huh he left yesterday?! But still...I would have like to talk to him...

I went shoping tonight because I had nothing better to do and a good shoping sceance could be somewhat revigorating...

It wasn't.

I bought black pants and a red sleeveless shirt for the beautiful price of 63$! I don't usely pay that much for clothes, but anyway...since I'm doing nothing this week end, I can spend a little money...

I was reading lunzie's diary, she was alone too...
I don't know why I'm saying this, maybe because I just feel the need to say that I'm not the only one who's alone right now... (That was a weird sentence!)

Any way, I think I'll go read a few posts at MM and then I'll go watch some old "Fresh Prince" or something like that...


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host