2002-12-08
Nine days to go

The big countdown till the end of the semester has just begun. Yes, only 9 days and it will be over. 9 days, 5 exams and lots of studying to do!! Hope I'll make it without a nervous breakdown. If I can get through that damn economics class...

I had a reaallly fun week end at TR. It felt good to do nothing and just relax a few days before the finals. A weird thing happened though. I dreamt, two days in row, about cute boy. In my dream we were dating. It felt weird to wake up next to Nic after those dreams... It tookk me a few minutes to remember where I was. I don't know what it means...anyway it was strange.

I have to go now and continue to study...Good night


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host