2003-02-10
Not enough time

Argh I don't have time to write right now because I'm on the dial up university connection and I'm only allowed 5 hours per month 30 minutes per connection. Anyway, I think cute boy is more interested in me than I first thought...I got no particular facts to prove this but I don't know I just get this feeling... Anyway, I'm not gonna go complain.

Nic want me to go to TR this week end again. I don't know if I will find some money to go...If I go I will go to Montreal too to see Annie because she's not feeling too well these days and since TR is halfway from here to Montreal...

That's all for tonight folks! I'm going to bed!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host