2003-06-09
no updates

So, my attempt to write everyday has failed I guess. I don't know. I spent such an unpleasant week end that I didn't feel like writing much. Friday night I had a fight with Annie in front of her sister and Steph, and that was really bad. We saw each other yesterday and everything is fine now - it always is between her and I. But I feel wierd and I'm shy to call Steph to do something... I don't know why. I just feel like she thinks I'm crazy or something. I know that's not a problem with Annie... So anyway, I spent Saturday day and night alone in my basement (no, that's not right, I did a little shopping too :D)

Yesterday I had a nice visit from Nic. He spent the night here and it was great. We had a nice little talk and we cuddled... It was great having him with me in my bed.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host