2003-05-30
Oh boy!

Wow I just realized that I updated this diary only four times during the whole month! This is the fifth.

And the worst thing is, I've done absolutly nothing during these few weeks. University is over since May 1st and I have no job and only two summer classes. I am really lazy. I wish I had some interesting things to tell, but the truth is, I don't. I spent most of my days with Annie up until this week because she just got a job so now I spend my days alone in front of the tv or the computer. No wonder why I have a permanent headache...

I think I'm gonna start writing again. I have three novels on hold but I'm not sure I'm really inspired to write these stories. I think I read too much these days and it depresses me. I'm reading and I think to myself: I'm never gonna able to write like this. To write something interesting, well writen, something that people will want to read!

I shouldn't do this. I should continue to write no matter what. But when you read Marcel Proust, you can't help yourself but finding your writing extremly poor.

I'm not even concentrating on my english anymore and I don't know if I'm making any sense. Maybe I should write in here in french, but what's the point? The main reason why I have an online diary is for people to read it. And if I write in french no one will understand a word, except maybe sushi. Anyway.

Diary Reviews are searching for reviewers again. Maybe I'll try to be one. It was fun reviewing back then, with Naked Reviews. I'm not sure if I have the patience to do it though. I don't even feel like reviewing the site they suggest...

I should go get some sleep.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host