2003-06-02
A day at University!

I've decided I'll try to write in here everyday. Ok, so right now I don't have anything particular to write but I'll come back with something more later (I'll try).

I'm at the University right now, and I can't believe how many people are taking summer classes. You would think I'm the only one there, but I'm not. Personaly I don't think taking summer classes is the greatest idea: It's boring and depressing. The sun is shining outside and it's a really beautiful day, but we're stuck inside studying... I don't know why I decided to take summer classes. I must have been on drugs or something... :| Maybe not...since I don't do drugs... Anyway, this is a really boring entry no?

I'll get back to my books, and I'll try to come back here later with something more interesting...

Babye!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host