2002-07-22
Party time!

Oh wow!

I had the most wonderful week end of my life! I think I never had that much fun since my trip to Daytona beach two years ago...

Last week end was Nic's big summer party at TR. He invited all his friends and me to spend the week end. We had so much fun!!

We spent all days in the pool a beer in one hand and nachos in the other. This is what I call life! :)

Return to reality was hard this morning...


I'm beginning to lose interest in this diary...These days I don't even have time to write here, I update only like once a week... I know I'll have more time when school starts in 6 weeks, but until then...any way, I'll continue some other times.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host