2002-07-13
ah cute!

I had a really boring night yesterday, I stay home all by myself and watched some old "Fresh Prince" I have on tape. I went to bed at 10. This morning I woke up and I decided that I needed a change so I decided to go to the hairdresser and have my hair colored. I first went to the ATM to get some cash and when I got out, Nic's car was parked right next to mine!

Argh! He wanted to apologize to me! he said that he's sorry he acted like that with me. I feel so much better now!

We are having dinner together tonight! Yay! oh yeah and I've been reviewed! I know my damn picture wasn't showing all week last week. I still can't understand why...That's the second time it happens. Anyone knows a great image hosting site that won't let me down? I can't afford gold membership... Any way, someday I'll find a way I guess.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host