2003-06-03
Are you pregnant?

I had a job interview this morning. It went quite well. I hope I'll get the job it would be great. It's on the campus and I would be in charge of communications for a biology research center. Sounds fun. I'll know tomorrow or the day after if I got it or not.

I feel strange today. I feel like I'm really tired but I got 8 hours of sleep so I should be ok...I've been feeling weird since yesterday at night... I think it has something to do with my lack of physical activities, or any activites...

Another friend of mine from high school is pregnant. What is up with girls around getting all pregnant? I mean, 21 is young to have children, I think. I don't see myself with a baby! This girl has been with her bf for only 5 months... and he's in the military. She has no job, and she doesn't even want to get one. Some people are wierd.

Speaking of pregnant, I wonder how Anne-Marie is doing... I haven't heard of her since April. She must have a pretty round belly now. I'm happy for her, more than for the other girl. Because I know that her relationship with her boyfriend is more serious, and after all, they live together and both have jobs.

Anyway, enough pregnancy talk for one day! (I got to remember to take my birth control pill tonight ;-) )

I'm gonna go try to find something to do...

Later!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host