2002-08-22
Questions and answers

ok I'm bored

1. Open up your CD player, what's inside?

Ruby - Salt Peter. A singer I listened to when I was in high school

2. Look in your VCR, is there a movie?

I'm not home now, but there is probably a tape with some old "Fresh Prince" shows

3. If there happens to be music playing right now, what is it?

Music from work. Wonderful CITF Rock D�tente. It's C�line Dion right now. >:|

4. What are you wearing?

Magenta wool shirt with a darker mauve-magenta long skirt

5. Look down, what's the first thing that catches your eye?

My magnetic card.

6. Turn on your TV if it's not on already, what network is it?

No TV. At home my tv is set on FOX44.

7. Look out the window, what's the weather like?

Rainy.

8. If you were to hit redial on your phone right now, where would it call?

Nic in TR. Better not hit redial since it's long distance :)

9. Say "hello?" out loud, did anyone answer?

I only have 4 and a half days left at work....I better not do anything wierd :)

10. What are you planning on doing next as soon as you get offline?

Get back to work *sigh*. Get rid of all the paper on my desk.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host