2002-09-22
Sunday

Sunday night, alone in my room. I was supposed to study but I don't feel like it. I spent the afternoon studying at Nic's and now I just want to relax.

You know the cute boy I was talking about in last entry? Let's call him Jay. I was talking with Julie Friday night and I don't know why exactly we started to talk about him. She told me that she is working out with him sometimes at the University's gym. (Hey I workout there too :) )Any way, she told me that he looked really depressed because he didn't have a GIRLfriend. Humm does that mean that I thought he was gay all highschool and he was not? HAha!
I had my class with him last wednesday and he arrived earlier than as usual and you know what? Instead of sitting where he usually sits (with his friend) they sat two seats away from me! That is just weird! I felt like I was back in highschool, all nervous because he was next to me! I really am ridiculous!

Tomorrow I have a meeting with people I never met. Weird no? We're having coffee downtown tomorrow night. I don't know why I said I was going...I'm so shy. I'm meeting one of the girls earlier so we won't go there by ourselves, but I don't know her either...Aww. I hope it's gonna be ok.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host