2002-09-17
I love my life

Woo! Finally an entry! It hasn't been that long but...
I have a new life now! Well not really but I LOVE university!!! It's fun! I love my classes, I love the building, the gym even the teachers! I met a lot of people(a few I already knew but not that much..)and that's right people: I'm making friends! Wow it's been a long time! I feel less alone now and I even have people to talk when I'm at home! Why? Because of my new laptop (everyone at university has to get one...)I can talk to my fellow students online, at home.

Funny thing, I have a class with a boy I had a huge crush on in highschool! He is still really cute but I think he's gay. Bah, anyway he's fun to watch! ;)

Talk to you later!
Bye!!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host