2003-02-06
Jeff - the ex-bf

Max (guy from school) just called me. We were suppose to go out tonight. He told me that it is Nick's birthday (not my Nic, another one. The neighbor of my ex-bf Jeff) and they are all going out. i said that I will go but I'm just hoping Jeff won't be there! i would hate to see him there. I haven't seen him since almost three years, and I'm doing good. This guy was (read: is) a big trouble and I don't want him to get the idea of getting back in my life again.

But I want to see Nick, Max and their friends. We used to hang out a lot back then and they are a lot of fun. Anyway, Jeff can't get to me now. The last time I saw him, he(was a jerk as usual) didn't make me feel bad or anything. So I know I would be ok if I saw him again but I just don't want him to get back in my life in any way.

I guess we'll see. He probably won't be there anyway.

I promise I'll update tomorrow with some news about the night.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host