2002-12-26
So this was Christmas

I know it's been a while since I updated but I wanted to two days ago and I got the "unable to connect to database" and I didn't want to write the whole thing again.

Christmas Eve was fun this year. I got a nice wool sweater, a book, movies certificate and some $.

Yesterday, I skipped the family party because well, it's boring and I didn't feel like going. I went to Nic's instead and we went to see the Lord of the Ring II. It was a good movie, and we had fun.

So what about me and Nic huh? Last week I was really upset about him, and thinking about it, I am still upset. I think that I don't want to see him anymore. Anyway it's not like we're seeing other that often lately. I don't even think we'll spend New Year's Eve together. He's having a big family party in TR and he told me yesterday that his friends are coming (he didn't even think about inviting me). So this is bullshit. I'm sick and tired of being the last number on his priority list. I really feel like I'm being used and I don't like it.

I almost told him this morning that I don't want to see him anymore but I decided that I wouldn't. I'm just not gonna call him anymore. The next time he calls, I'll tell him and it'll be over. I don't know when he's gonna call, maybe just in one week, I don't care. If he still wants to see me, and if he still have feelings for me like he said so, he'll have to change a lot. Because I don't want this anymore.

I know I've been saying this for almost a year but I'm serious now. He's getting on my nerve and I prefer to stop seeing him now before I begin to hate him.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host