2002-12-22
Phone call

He called me.

Apparently everything's ok. He asked why I wasn't calling and I told him the truth. But that doesn't explain why he was so weird friday. He said that he thought I was upset because of Thursday night... He even thought I had met someone new!

Well, I almost wish I had...

So anyway, he's gonna call me back later to see if we're gonna see each other. I don't know if I feel like it that much... One thing I'm sure is that I don't want to leave my house, so if he wants to see me, he'll have to come over here.

***

I'm so tired right now, and sick! I don't know what's wrong but I feel like I have bronchitis. Julie, who works in a hospital, told me Friday night that there was an epidemy. I hope that's not it.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host