2002-11-06
An open window

Yay I just reached 10k tonight!!!

Nothing wrong happened today at university. One thing is weird though. There is this cute guy in all my classes and I always have the feeling like he's looking at me. I caught his eyes twice today and we were really far apart, so I don't know if my imagination is making this up or if it's really true and he's really looking at me...Too bad I haven't talk to him really. The only words I've said to him once where: Thanks!
Bad, no? I said thanks because he closed the window that had mysteriously open in one of our class and the wind was blowing in right where we were sitting.

any way I'll try to catch him looking directly at me someday and maybe try to smile to see if he responds...


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host