2002-12-19
Yay

Great news today! I just checked on Nano's and my t-shirt is finally in the mail! Yay!

Right now, I'm writing on my parents computer and I don't like it. Some letters and signs are not on the same spot so it's kind of hard to write. I like my laptop...

Another good news: Annie's back for the holidays!!! She called this morning (and wake me up) and she's coming over in a few minutes.. we're going shopping. Nic is here too and he came home last night and we watch a holiday classic: "Home Alone 1". Heehee. It was fun.

Tonight I was supposed to be working and the faculty's bar... (No I didn't get the job I was talking about, it's too soon, I'll know next semester) I was supposed to work at the "coatroom" (forgive me but I have no idea waht a vestiaire is in english ;-)) anyway, the guy hasn't call me back for tonight so I don't know if he stills need my help.

If I'm not working I'm going there anyway because Am�lie's gonna be there and we'll celebrate the end of semester!

See ya!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host