2002-01-23
that stupid bastard

Ok heres the time when I explode

Here I never talked about my ex boyfriend Seb (boyfriend for only three weeks, and a totaly unsensitive guy). It's been a month since I dumped him ...

Any way, last year he was dating a girl living in my street(and studyin with me), but two weeks ago, this girl died in a car accident...Really sad story...

A friend of mine (Nancy) who is in my classes talked to Seb, I don't know when, maybe last week...and he told her about the accident.

And then, this moron, he said: "Hey that's weird I had her in my bed last christmas!" WHO REACTS LIKE THAT????

Like she was only that for him? A girl he fucked??!?!

Just heard about that made me sick to my stomach... How can someone be so cruel? I thought she was a good friend of him...and I know she used to love him (a long time ago maybe, but she did!)

I just don't understand....he is such an idiot

I don't want to start a big thing on what happen when you die, but...what if she could have hear him? Great to know that someone you loved and you used to respect think that about you when you pass out.

I am just mad!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host