2002-07-04
why oh why?

I can't resist him?

He called me this morning. I can't stay upset. It's not that I don't want to! He said : "You sound upset. Is it because I talked to other people online? This is so like you!" I said no, I'm not upset. But, grrr that is the problem with him. We've known each other for more than two years now, he knows me too well.


SONG OF THE DAY

Apology - The GoGos

I will find a way to move on
Discontent had its day the pleasure�s gone
If you ask me to describe
What I could want with all I�ve got
I�d say good days and thank you�s
Instead of all these question marks
�Cause when I found you
I thought my life was charmed
And we�d be safe from what
Has happened now has happened now
APOLOGY I�M SORRY APOLOGY I�M SORRY
APOLOGY I�M SORRY BUT I HAVE NO REGRETS
No one knows just why I can�t stay
Starting over�s alright the end so far away
I know I seem careless
My moods they change like the weather
So I ask your forgiveness
While I pull myself together
In the meantime
I live I work I wait I hope
I still have faith
That what was mine can still be mine
In the meantime
I live I work I wait I hope
I still have faith
That what was mine can still be mine


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host