2002-07-05
Broken image

My image is not showing this morning. I don't understand why it seems to have disapear from the file manager where I was keeping it. It was there this morning when I checked my diary...


Speaking of my diary, I wish I could do something more with it. I wish I had a scanner, I could put images, drawings, pictures. I'll have to buy one someday, but for now, I don't have the money.


I thought about yesterday and my crappy entry about my nightmares. I find myself ridiculous. In fact, I knew at the time that I was over reacting and I was reacting like a really jealous person, but I just couldn't help myself. Maybe it exists some kind of pill that could cure my jealousy...I wish I could take a pill. He's not even my boyfriend after all!

I talked to him last night on the phone and everything was ok. I hung up laughing at myself: "You are really an idiot!" But hey that's me, I have to learn to live with myself.


I went to Annie's last night. She's still in Europe but I wanted to see her sister and her cute little baby. (Wow she's so cute, five months already!) Any way, her sister, Marie-Andr�e, wasn't there because she was working. We talked with her father and he wants us to have dinner with him and the family next monday because it's Annie's birthday, and they want to celebrate even if she's not there. That's not a bad idea.


Grrr this image thing is really getting on my nerve, I'll have to find another site to host it. Ideas someone?


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host