2004-05-19
Lonely

So... another night alone. Really sad. I wanted to do something tonight. I wanted to go out and have fun, or just hang out with PL. But nothing. I got home at 7h30 tonight and everyone were already out. Except for PL, he was hanging out with his cousin tonight and I felt to shy to invite myself over... Maybe I am ridiculous, but I always prefer to be invited than to invite myself, even if it's at my boyfriend's.

He's gonna be gone all week end with his cousin. They're going fishing from Friday till Monday. That's why I wanted to spend some time with him tonight. We had such a great night yesterday, I wanted it to be the same tonight. I know I will probably be able to see him tomorrow, but since today was my last day of work before the week end, I wanted to do something else than to watch the season finale of That 70s Show. Not that it was bad...

I feel tired and sad. Why do I feel sad?? I was sooo happy yesterday when I left his house. It was great. And all day today, I was in a good mood. But right now, I don't know...

PL is supposed to call me back tonight, I guess he's gonna call after the movie they're probably watching. But he's gonna call and I will want to see him more than I do right now. And I'm sure he won't invite me. He'll probably be tired too and won't think that I want to see him this badly.


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host